Band Diary of Concerts and Events

 


May 2019


Saturday 11 May 2019

Shirley Band Centenary Concert
Shirley Baptist Church, Stratford Road, Shirley, Solihull, B90 3BD
For further information please click here......

 


 


June 2019


Saturday 15 June 2019

Hanbury Hall Fete
Hanbury Hall, School Road, Hanbury, Droitwich Spa, Worcestershire, WR9 7EA
For further information please click here......

 


 

Friday 28 June 2019

Booking enquiry pending
Further information to follow
Further information to follow......

 


 


July 2019


Saturday 6 July 2019

Pershore Midsummer Brass
Pershore, Worcestershire
For further information please click here......

 


 

Saturday 13 July 2019

Shirley Carnival
Shirley Park, Stratford Rd, Shirley, Solihull B90 3AL
Further information to follow......

 


 

Sunday 21 July 2019

Solihull Music in the Park
Shirley Park, Stratford Rd, Shirley, Solihull B90 3AL
For further information please click here......

 


 


August 2019


Sunday 4 August 2019

Private Event
Beech Hill Grange, 1 Beech Hill Road, Wylde Green, Sutton Coldfield, B72 1DU
For further information please click here......

 


 


September 2019


Saturday 14 September 2019

Last Night of the Proms Concert
The Dovehouse Theatre, Kineton Green Road, Olton, Solihull, B92 7ER
For further information please click here......

 


 

 


October 2019


Friday 18 October 2019

Last Night of the Proms Concert, Wythall
Further information to follow
Further information to follow......

 


 

Sunday 20 October 2019

ODBBA Entertainment Contest
Marlborough School, Shipton Road, Woodstock, Oxfordshire, OX20 1LP
Further information to follow......

 


 


November 2019


Saturday 2 November 2019

Wychavon Festival of Brass
De Montfort School, Four Pools Rd, Evesham, WR11 1DQ
Further information to follow......

 


 

Saturday 9 November 2019

Notcutts Pre-Christmas Event
Notcutts Garden Centre, Stratford Road, Shirley, Solihull, B90 4EN
For further information please click here......

 


 

Sunday 10 November 2019

Remembrance Sunday Service
St James' Church, Stratford Road, Shirley, Solihull, B90 2AX
For further information please click here......

 


 

Sunday 17 November 2019

GBBA Contest
All Saints' Academy, Blaisdon Way, Cheltenham, GL51 0WH
Further information to follow......

 


 

Saturday 30 November 2019

Hockley Heath Christmas Lights Switch On
followed by Christmas Bazaar

For further information please click here......

 


 


December 2019


Sunday 1 December 2019

Carol Playing
Notcutts Garden Centre, Stratford Road, Shirley, Solihull, B90 4EN
For further information please click here......

 


 

Saturday 7 December 2019

Shirley Band Children's Christmas Concert
Shirley Baptist Church, Stratford Road, Shirley, Solihull, B90 3BD
For further information please click here......

 


 

Saturday 7 December 2019

Shirley Band Christmas Concert
Shirley Baptist Church, Stratford Road, Shirley, Solihull, B90 3BD
For further information please click here......

 


 

Sunday 8 December 2019

Carol Playing
Notcutts Garden Centre, Stratford Road, Shirley, Solihull, B90 4EN
For further information please click here......

 


 

Saturday 14 December 2019

Carol Playing
Sainsbury's - Shirley, 545 Stratford Road, Shirley, Solihull, B90 4AJ
For further information please click here......

 


 

Sunday 15 December 2019

Carol Playing
Sainsbury's - Dorridge, 375 Station Road, Dorridge, Solihull B93 8FG
For further information please click here......

 


 

Saturday 21 December 2019

Carol Playing
Sainsbury's - Dorridge, 375 Station Road, Dorridge, Solihull B93 8FG
For further information please click here......

 


 

Saturday 22 December 2019

Carol Playing
Sainsbury's - Shirley, 545 Stratford Road, Shirley, Solihull, B90 4AJ
For further information please click here......

 


 

Monday 23 December 2019

Carol Playing
Tesco - Monkspath, Stratford Road, Shirley, Solihull, B90 4EN
For further information please click here......

 


 

Tuesday 24 December 2019

Carol Playing
Sainsbury's - Shirley, 545 Stratford Road, Shirley, Solihull, B90 4AJ
For further information please click here......

 


 


~ 2020 Events ~



January 2020


Saturday 25 January 2020

Viennese Night
The Dovehouse Theatre, Kineton Green Road, Olton, Solihull, B92 7ER
For further information please click here......