Band Diary of Concerts and Events

 


October 2017


Saturday 21 October 2017
Evening Concert
St James' Church, Stratford Road, Shirley, Solihull, B90 2AX
For further information please click here......

 

Saturday 28 October 2017
Afternoon Event for Shirley Horse and Pony Rescue
Earlswood Village Hall, Shutt Lane, Earlswood, Solihull, B94 6BZ
For further information please click here......

 



November 2017


Friday 3 November 2017
Fireworks Display
Bishop Walsh School, Wylde Green Road, Sutton Coldfield, B76 1QT
For further information please click here......

 

Sunday 12 November 2017
Remembrance Sunday Service
St James' Church, Stratford Road, Shirley, Solihull, B90 2AX
For further information please click here......

 

Saturday 25 November 2017
Hockley Heath Christmas Lights Switch On followed by Christmas Bazaar
For further information please click here......

 

Thursday 30 November 2017
Evening Concert
Droitwich Salvation Army, Ombersley Road, Droitwich Spa, WR9 0AB
For further information please click here......

 



December 2017


Friday 1 December 2017
Brass at Christmas - Shirley Band Annual Christmas Concert
St James' Church, Stratford Road, Shirley, Solihull, B90 2AX
For further information please click here......

 

Saturday 2 December 2017
Christmas Fayre
Woodbourne Sports Club, Rumbush Ln, Earlswood, Solihull B94 5LW
For further information please click here......

 

Sunday 3 December 2017
Carol Playing
Notcutts, Stratford Rd, Shirley, Solihull B90 4EN
For further information please click here......

 

Saturday 9 December 2017
Christmas Concert
Cradley Heath Salvation Army, Meredith Street, Cradley Heath, B64 5EP
For further information please click here......

 

Sunday 10 December 2017
Tidbury Green Community Group Christmas Concert
Tidbury Green School, Dickens Heath Road, Tidbury Green, Solihull, B90 1QW
For further information please click here......

 

Wednesday 13 December 2017
Christmas Concert
Hall Green Little Theatre, Pemberly Road, Acocks Green, Birmingham, B27 7RY
For further information please click here......

 

Saturday 16 December 2017
Christmas Concert
Solihull Royal British Legion, 18 Union Rd, Solihull, B91 3DH
For further information please click here......

 

Sunday 17 December 2017
Carol Playing
Tesco, Stratford Rd, Shirley, Solihull B90 4EN
For further information please click here......

 

Friday 22 December 2017
Carol Playing
Sainsbury's, 545 Stratford Rd, Shirley, Solihull B90 4AJ
For further information please click here......

 

Saturday 23 December 2017
Carol Playing
Tesco, Stratford Rd, Shirley, Solihull B90 4EN
For further information please click here......

 

Sunday 24 December 2017
Carol Playing
Sainsbury's, 545 Stratford Rd, Shirley, Solihull B90 4AJ
For further information please click here......